Leadership Team

Print

  

Steve Lawson, MPA, CPRP, Director of Parks & Recreation
slawson@jcsd.us

Travis Viseth, Parks Superintendent
tviseth@jcsd.us

  Ryan Morais, CPRE Recreation Superintendent
rmorais@jcsd.us

Tyler Hughes, MBA, CPRP, Management Analyst
thughes@jcsd.us

Duje Babarovic, NAYS Senior Recreation Coordinator
dbabarovic@jcsd.us

Fred Cervantes, MPA Senior Recreation Coordinator
fcervantes@jcsd.us

Caroline Morgan, CPRP Senior Recreation Coordinator
cmorgan@jcsd.us

Cynthia Morquecho, Senior Recreation Coordinator
cmorquecho@jcsd.us

Steve Morris, Parks Field Supervisor
smorris@jcsd.us

Justin Peloquin, Parks Field Supervisor
jpeloquin@jcsd.us

Stacy MacBeth, Senior Administrative Assistant
smacbeth@jcsd.us

Melissa Osuna, Administrative Assistant
mosuna@jcsd.us

 

Parks and Recreation Administrative Offices
Located at the Eastvale Community Center
13820 Schleisman Road, Eastvale, CA 92880
parks@jcsd.us

Phone: (951) 727-3524
Fax: (951) 727-3506