Show/Hide

Notice of upcoming street closures on Lucretia Avenue between Limonite Avenue and Sky Country Drive: November 13 – December 8, 2017 No through traffic - residents will have access. If you have any questions or need additional information, please contact Weka’s office at (909) 425-8700 or Eddie Rhee at Jurupa Community Services District at (951) 685-7434 ext.118 http://www.jcsd.us/Home/Components/News/News/240/158

 

 

Parks and Recreation Administrative Team

Print

CAPRA-Logo copy 

 Richard “Ric” Welch, CPRE, Director of Parks and Community Affairs
rwelch@jcsd.us

Rafael Gonzalez, Park and Recreation Manager
rpgonzalez@jcsd.us

Enswins Cordero, MPA, Park Services Supervisor
ecordero@jcsd.us

Wendy Landreth, CPRP, Parks Administrative Assistant
wlandreth@jcsd.us

Stacy MacBeth, Parks Administrative Secretary
smacbeth@jcsd.us

Duje Babarovic, Recreation Coordinator
dbabarovic@jcsd.us

Victoria Reyna, Recreation Coordinator
vreyna@jcsd.us

Parks and Recreation Administrative Offices
Located at the Eastvale Community Center
13820 Schleisman Road, Eastvale, CA 92880
parks@jcsd.us
Phone: (951) 727-3524
Fax: (951) 727-3506